Discovery Play

Next date: Monday, 20 July 2020 | 10:30 AM

Discovery-Play-2020-Website-Pic.jpg

This event series is temporarily on hold.

 

Join us each week to discover something in the museum, hear a story and enjoy a craft activity. 

  • Who: Children aged 2-5 years
  • Where: Queen Victoria Museum at Inveresk
  • When: Mondays during school terms from 10.30am until approximately 11.15am (except public holidays)
  • Cost: $5 per child (adults and younger siblings free) 

No bookings required. Pay on the day at the Museum. 

Please note: for your comfort and safety our Learning Centre has a maximum capacity of 45 visitors.

 

When

  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 April 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 May 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 June 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 July 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 August 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 October 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 10:30 AM

Location

Queen Victoria Museum, 2 Invermay Road, Invermay 7248  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: